For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

This seminar about the most recent developments in EU Tax Law is organized by the EU Tax Law Group in co-operation with the Amsterdam Centre for Tax Law.

Detail Summary
Date 1 September 2015
Time 09:00 - 17:00
Members of the audience listening to the speaker

The EU Tax Law Group is a network of independent EU tax lawyers specialized in EU tax law. Members of the group are: Joseph Hage Aaronson, Flick Gocke Schaumburg, HOCHE Avocats, Jones Day, Cuatrecasas Gonçalves Pereira, LeitnerLeitner, Maisto e Associati, Kromann Reumert and Loyens & Loeff.


Prof. dr. Dennis Weber - ACTL


  • Beat Baumgartner - Loyens & Loeff Zurich
  • Walter Andreoni - Maisto e Associati
  • Arne Møllin Ottosen - Kromann Reumert
  • Philippe Freund - Joseph Hage Aaronson
  • Dr. Klaus Sieker - Flick Gocke Schaumburg
  • Gebhard Furherr - LeitnerLeitner
  • Andres Sanchez - Cuatrecasas Gonçalves Pereira
  • prof. dr. Raymond Luja - Maastricht University; Loyens & Loeff
  • Emmanuel de La Rochethulon - Jones Day


Congress Center Basel

Room: L’Entrée

Download the flyer here