For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

ACTL PhD programme

Amsterdam Centre for Tax Law

Current PhD research

  • Samira Bentohami
  • Reinout de Boer
  • Victor Chew
  • Martine Chin-Oldenziel
  • Vanessa Ferreira
  • Gerrit Groen
  • Mick Knops
  • Elise Okhuizen
  • Raul Papotti
  • Natalia Quinones
  • Thida Sirithaporn 
  • Clark Warren
  • Martijn Weijers
  • Ciska Wisman


Application for PhD candidacy

The ACTL frequently has openings for internal or external PhD researchers. These positions lead to the award of a doctoral degree from the University of Amsterdam.

All openings will be published under Vacancies.