For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Research Team

At the present time, the people involved in the CPT project are the following:


Prof. dr. D.M. (Dennis) Weber

Prof. dr. Dennis Weber

Academic Coordination

Mr. J.M. (Juan Manuel) Vazquez

Juan Manuel Vázquez, LLM

Leaders of the Research Areas

Dr G. (Giorgio) Beretta

Giorgio Beretta, Ph.D. in Tax Law

Dr C. (Claudio) Cipollini

Claudio Cipollini

Prof. mr. dr. S.C.W. (Sjoerd) Douma

Prof. mr. dr. Sjoerd Douma

Prof. dr. E. (Evangelos) Kanoulas

Prof. dr. Evangelos Kanoulas

Mr. dr. D.R. (Dennis) Post

Dr. Dennis Post

Prof. dr. mr. D.S. (Daniël) Smit

Prof. dr. mr. Daniël Smit


Dr S. (Svitlana) Buriak

Svitlana Buriak

Mr. J.M. (Juan Manuel) Vazquez

Juan Manuel Vázquez, LLM

A. (Anna) Vvedenskaya

Anna Vvedenskaya, LLM

Mr. R. (Reza) Zeldenrust

Reza Zeldenrust

Dr C. (Claudio) Cipollini

Claudio Cippolini

Student Researchers 2022-2023


  • Diana Almadi
  • Dorothée van de Sanden.
  • Tessa Keizer
  • Marciana Eijpe

See former CPT project students